Med-Bill is dedicated to the highest quality of customer care

 

Meet The Team

 
 

Derrica Borden, CACO, CAC, CADS

Chief Executive Officer

317-775-6751

317-796-2688 Cell

dborden@getmedbill.com

 

Brandon Driscoll, CACO

Operations Manager

317-849-6628 ext. 205

317-966-3350 Cell

Brandon@getmedbill.com

 

Carmen Frischkorn, CACO, CAC, CADS

Compliance Officer / Client Services Manager

317-518-5270

Carmen@getmedbill.com

 

Dustin Painter, CAPO, CACO, CAC, CADS

Privacy Officer / Medical Record Retrieval

317-849-6628 ext. 215

Dustin@getmedbill.com

 

Macie Swartz, CAC

Claims Manager

317-775-6749

macie@getmedbill.com

 

Steven Frischkorn, FCRA & FDCPA Certified

Collections Director

317-708-7131

Steven@getmedbill.com